Customer Reviews of PrintLabelAndMail.com

cartoon image of our direct mail coach reading customer reviews

Customer Reviews and More to Help You Decide

After you have read our customer reviews, check out our why pick us page with a list of 6 good reasons to make us your Direct Mail Marketing Provider.

DateBusiness NameContact NameBusiness TypeStateRatingService PurchasedComments
12/2/2016Valley Bible ChurchMarcia MChurch ElderWA★★★★★Mailing ListAndrea, we had absolutely no problems. You were a GREAT help. My labels printed out perfectly! Very pleased customer! Thank you again!
11/23/2016Glory House ChurchPastor UbaChurchTX★★★★★Rush Printing OrderI am amazed that the package will be delivered today? Wow! You guys have made my day. Thank you a million times. You are the best.
11/21/2016Freedom Home Care for VeteransDwayne AHome Health CareOH★★★★★Printing & Direct MailI received the postcards last monday, they look great. please thank everyone involved in the process.
11/17/2016Sneed Dental ArtsKathryn A. Sneed DMD, MBADentistTN★★★★★Direct MailThis postcard looks amazing. Fantastic job!
11/10/2016Glory House ChurchPastor Peter UbaChurchTX★★★★★PrintingThank you for the business cards. They are awesome. You guys are great!
11/09/2016School Board CandidateLori HElectionFL★★★★★Direct MailGot great comments about the election mailers and we WON by 57% - Thank you!
11/4/2016PBY Naval Air MuseumWil SMuseumWA★★★★★Direct MailThank you for the work. Very prompt and professional. Enjoy working with you folks.
10/31/2016Venture ResourceDavid HBusiness BrokerKY★★★★★PrintingJim, Great job on the postcard design!
09/14/2016Spencer Kornegay, LLCKaren KLawn CareMS★★★★★Door Hangers Received these today - they look great !! Thank you so much for the design & quality work as well as excellent customer service.
8/9/2016Color Pros Inc.Ramon CPainting CompanyCA★★★★★Door HangersAndrea,
Thanks for your help I appreciate your promptness, I think your idea of using the paint cans on bottom of hanger looks great.
11/9/15Plumkinville of Staten IslandFran RKids Parties - Birthday etcNY★★★★★Direct MailMike, thank you so much for your help and for getting the job done as quickly as you did . Thanks again , I would most definitely recommend you to whoever would need the same service.
10/26/2015New England Real Estate AcademyJeanne BSchoolMA★★★★★Direct MailAll is well here. I have been totally satisfied with all elements of the process. You have always been responsive, professional and timely in communications. Thank you !
10/15/2015The World of ETyrone EOnline StoreGA★★★★DIY PostcardsI am Pleasantly surprised! The cards looked great and they appear to be durable, providing a potential long life. If the addresses provided are as good as the production then we are in pretty good shape with this order. Thanks!
10/13/2015Waddell & ReedMichael CFinancial AdvisorID★★★★Direct MailJim has been wonderful, I will continue to use PLM for all my direct mail needs. I send out a mailing about every 2 months for 1000-2500 postcards.
9/28/2015EverClean Exterior CleaningJulie PWindow CleaningTX★★★★EDDMThe print quality of the postcards look amazing! The picture clarity and vibrant colors really make it stand out and look much better than others that I have seen. I would definitely reorder!!
9/25/2015United Senior Health CareHarry CMedicare SupplementsMI★★★★★Direct Mail1000 2-color mailers for targeted Medicare Supplement/Prescription Drug Plan customers turning 65.
9/25/2015Weather AllMichael CPainting / Sealing ProductCO★★★★Direct MailJust completed 6th mailing this season.
9/23/2015Berrena InsurancePaul BLife InsuranceFL★★★★★Printing OrderGreat product and service at VERY AFFORDABLE prices!
9/22/2015Cross of Christ Lutheran ChurchLarry MChurchNM★★★★★Direct MailThis is our second mailing with PLaM. Mike Negron is amazing!! Super helpful and informative. The postcards always look great and are mailed on time. Thanks again! Great job!!!
9/22/2015JT Weigand & SonsLori VReal EstateKS★★★★★Mailing ListGot exactly what I needed and they provided it exactly when they said they would. Quick and easy process!
9/18/2015Home PaintersMohammad SPainterNJ★★★★★Direct MailFirst mailing with them was in 2009 - just completed maiiing number 27!
09/18/2015AdazoneJohn BPackage LabelingIL★★★★★Direct MailFound you on Google. We did the design, but your feedback was great and helped with changes.
9/17/2015Oakcrest AcademyJeannie GGifted k-8 SchoolCA★★★★★Direct MailIt was a very easy process and I was pleased with the postcards.
9/11/2015Team RxWayne SPharmacy MarketingWV★★★★★Mailing ListOrdered 17000 pharmacy addresses printed on envelopes. So far we are very pleased
09/10/2015Llinas Realty Group, IncWil LRealtorFL★★★★★Direct MailThey hit the design right the very first time
8/28/2015Junk Stars of AustinScottJunk RemovalTX★★★★★Direct MailJim, did a great job is the design and helping me decide what is the best advertisement for my small business.
04/28/2015Ace Cleaning SystemsBob SPressure CleaningFL★★★★★Direct MailYes, I would recommend you to others. Very well organized, fast response times and completed job in a timely fashion.
11/14/2014McNally AsphaltJohn MAsphalt Paving & SealingAZ★★★★★Direct MailMike was more than helpfull great job!
10/12/2014Lizardi's Fix 4 You!Jose LHandy ManCT★★★★Print JobNeed a spanish speaking person
4/08/2015Alpine Integrated MedicineNichole SYogaWA★★★Direct MailThe graphic design was underwhelming and lacked vision and creativity. I would recommend the service to others with the caveat of having a clear idea of the design they want.
03/15/2015Evergreen Housing DevelopmentPriscilla CApartment RentalsWA★★★★★Direct MailMike is very helpful throughout the process. Always responsive with questions, changes, etc. Any changes we requested are always completed quickly and thoroughly.
3/5/2014Chelsea Royal Care PharmacyAlexPharmacyNY★★★★★Direct MailYou guys are beyond excellent and you know it !
7/15/2014St Margaret of ScotlandKevin PCatholic SchoolIL★★★★Direct MailOverall experience was above average
7/9/2014Wind Turbine GlobalTom MGreen EnergyMI★★★★★Direct MailI have allready recommended the services to several of my associates
06/10/2014OCRV Storage, Inc.Cyndi LSelf StorageCA★★★★★Direct MailI would highly recommend this company to others. Great experience.
06/05/2014MedPlus PharmacyFreddie OPharmacyIL★★★★★Direct MailJim is wonderful and very professional
5/17/2014Concordia Academy PreschoolEllie FPre-SchoolTX★★★★★Direct MailAppreciated the constant updates and revisions were handled quickly and accurately.
2/06/2014Palmetto Waster RemovalAdam AWaste RemovalSC★★★★★Direct mailMy rep joe did a great job
1/05/2014Law Office of Bob H BrodskyBob BLawyerIL★★★★★Direct MailExcellent. Will use your service again.
12/11/2013Living Waters Christian ChurchRev David SChurchNY★★★★★Direct MailJob well done. Thank you.
11/15/2013Harkleys 3 Sports PubMark WSports BarKY★★Direct Mail
Direct Mail
Time frame not communicated properly.
11/11/2013Ace hardware ClovisNorm BHardware StoreCA★★★★★Direct MailAwesome as always. Joe did a great job of understanding our plan and came through.
10/27/2013Hirsch StudioBruce HFitness CenterIN★★★★★Mailing ListI ordered just a mailing list and it was easy and quick. Mike did a great job letting me know the counts of the list!
9/29/2013Interstate PlumbingJarrod CPlumbingRI★★★★★Direct MailMy salesman Mike has been very helpful Thanks MIke
5/8/2013Munger Square Child CareHank HChild Care CenterTX★★★★★Direct MailWe were pleased with the design and the speed of production, also with the demographic. Thanks
3/17/2012Foot Solutions of Billings LLCDennis RPodiatristMT★★★★Direct MailAll this is new to me. People are cordial. I would like more discussion on the total process.

Talk to a Coach

Not a customer yet?
Ask a coach for $10 Customer Cash to use toward your first mailing.

Call Mon-Fri 9-7 Eastern

1.866.594.3069

or Send An E-mail Anytime Using the Form Below